2019
Term Start Day Last Day of Term
Term 6 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019
Bank Holidays
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Elections

School is commandeered by the County Council for elections therefore the school will be closed to the children for polling day on Thursday 2 May 2019.


2020
Term Start Day Last Day of Term
Term 1 Wed 04 Sep 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019
Term 2 Tue 29 Oct 2019 Thu 19 Dec 2019
Term 3 Mon 06 Jan 2020 Thu 13 Feb 2020
Term 4 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Thu 02 Apr 2020
Term 5 Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 22 May 2020
Term 6 Mon 01 Jun 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020
Staff Inset Training Day
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Bank Holidays
Wed 01 Jan 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Fri 08 May 2020
Mon 25 May 2020
Mon 31 Aug 2020
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Mon 28 Dec 2020
Elections

School will be commandeered by the county council for elections in may, therefore the school will be closed to the children for polling day.